Dropkick Murphys Release “You’ll Never Walk Alone”

The Dropkicks have released their cover of the Gerry and the Pacemakers tune from 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory, which will be out January 6.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s